Silent Zero
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Silent Zero...The clan of Cosmic Break...Known for its skilled warriors and friendly atmosphere.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
WELCOME TO THE SILENT-ZERO CLAN SITE!
(´・ω・`)
Don't Forget to Introduce Yourselves To Everyone~

The Next King

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
dragan

dragan

The Next King Empty
PostSubject: The Next King   The Next King Icon_minitimeTue Jan 24, 2012 8:17 pm

Hi, my names Jaden Aurelius. I’m a student at the Rescue Team Academy. I’m 16 with dark blue hair and what people call ‘piercing’ green eyes. I’m pretty tall for my age as well. I’m always wearing my favorite black jacket with white fur at the collar. I had on a dark blue shirt under the jacket. All my jeans were really faded and ripped at the knees and shins. My shoes were a special kind, when you tap the tip wheels come out of the bottom. On my hands were black fingerless gloves that were spiked at the knuckles.

This week was the Masters Festival. The Masters Festival is when all the master ranked rescue teams came to show their abilities and talk to the students. They talk to us about what our job is as rescue teams and how we should never give up when on a mission. There were several master rank teams: Fire Fist, Dark Kings, The Skulls, Black Aces, Cosmic Knights, Sky Terror, and Blade Kings. Their leaders were known as the Seven Kings.